STREET JOURNAL 56

Standard

By Tom H. Brooks 3

I THOUGHT I HAD A THOUGHT, BUT THEN I REALIZED I HAD NOTHING MORE THAN THIS CRAZY LITTLE BOOK…………………
_______
“Sometimes we don`t need words.  Rather, it`s words that need us.”
Murakami
_______
I`m just hiding behind the white picket fence in my mind…
_______
“When Chuck Norris does a push-up, he isn`t lifting himself up;
he`s pushing the earth down.”
“The quickest way to a man`s heart is Chuck Norris` fist.”
_______
“It is not the critic who counts, nor the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where
the doer of deeds could have done them better.  The credit belongs to the man in the arena, whose
face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly…who spends himself in a worthy
cause, who at best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst, if he fails,
at least fails while daring greatly.”
Theodore Roosevelt
_______
I`m quittin` cigarettes and booze forever…..
HA!  that`s a good one…
_______
For some reason, when I watch TV, especially the news,
I like to yell at the screen….
_______
“…what are you doing with a gun in space?!?”
“Armageddon”
_______
you can take that pizza straight to hell, scumbag…
_______
“This anonymous clan of slack-jawed troglodytes has cost me the election.”
Monty Burns
“The Simpsons”
_______
I walked in and turned on the TV at the exact moment of the results….
11/4/08  8pm western time
Barack Obama has become the first black President of the United States
(I`m sure everything will get MUCH BETTER now…)
_______
8:17pm outside in Hollywood….first street quote overheard (there was quite an uproar)
“YES!  YES!!  Barack Obama is President of the motherfuckin` United States!!  Chicken
and watermelon for everyone!!”
maybe they let him win to make us think our vote makes a difference.
I couldn`t care less one way or the other…
_______
McCain`s concession speech was RACIST!!
whatever….it just sounds funny to say that…
I feel like I`m living in an alternate universe, a different world, if you will….
“HOPE, CHANGE,” hibbity skibbity doo……….
Well, that`s the last we`ll ever hear of that Sarah Palin bitch….
_______
Scorched Earth
_______
Galveston Idyll
_______
“…flesh of the dissidents…”
Tim Hudock
_______
“If you kill my demons, then you
might just kill my angels too….”
Tennessee Williams
_______
Tim Hudock  “I`m an agnostic.”
Old Man  “You`re not smart enough to be an agnostic, boy…”
_______
“Too Fat to Fish
Proof That Some People
Never Learn From Their Mistakes”
Artie Lange
_______
“I have a theory that no house should be taller than a palm tree.”
Paul Theroux
_______
“There is pleasure in
these pathless woods;
There is rapture
on the lonely shore;
There is society
where none intrudes,
by the deep sea
and music in its roar;
I love not man the less,
but nature more…”
Lord Byron
_______
“I hope you go out smiling
like a child in the cool
remnant of a dream.”
Jim Morrison
_______
“Each soul is potentially divine.  The goal is to manifest this divinity within by
controlling nature, external and internal.  Do this by work, or worship, or psychic
control, or philosophy–by one or more or all of them.  This is the whole of religion.
Doctrines or dogmas or rituals or books or temples are but secondary details.”
Swami Vivekananda
_______
11/18/08–11/19/08
Walking along Imperial Beach at twilight, looking across the rivermouth at Tijuana Bullring….surreal…..
I was remembering how I saw Carlos Santana play there one night many years ago….
Chiharu and I staying at the Seacoast Inn, Room 110 right on the beach….beautiful….
It was foggy at 6:30am….I went inside for a few and when I came out 15 minutes later, the sun was shining with dazzling brilliance…
Imperial Beach….”SoCal the way it used to be…”
No cellphone service here…..a beautiful thing….
Seacoast Inn has only 4 months to live in its current form…they will be doing some kind of renovations…this could be our only stay here ever….
A high noon fog rolls in from the sea….Chiharu and I had an otherworldly experience walking through the ethereal mist of the borderlands
to the Tijuana rivermouth…along Imperial Beach to the south….like a walk through the borderland between life and death….
At the end of the walk, by the river, we came out of the fog into bright and heavenly sunshine…..AMAZING…..
Imperial Beach ARCO gas station…..$1.99 a gallon!!  Can you believe it?!?  Filled the tank for $13.00!!
Golf driving range at Coronado golf course…….200 yards, baby!!
Misty tendrils of fog drift across the highway and the graves as we walk through the Point Loma graveyard….pleasantly spooky….
(I have pictures!!)
5:46pm…….An EMPTY visit to Taco Surf!!  Unheard of….but great; I could eat like a pig with no disturbances…..
took a half gallon of salsa …….TO GO………….back to LA……..
_______
SYBARITE
_______
About what life on earth is…….
“A falling star, a bubble in a stream,
a flame in the wind,
frost in the sun.
A flash of lightning in a summer cloud,
a phantom in a dream.”
The Diamond Sutra
_______
“I don`t mind being called a liar when I am lying,
or when I`m about to lie, or when I just finished
telling a lie…but NOT WHEN I`M TELLING THE TRUTH!!”
Homer Simpson
_______
Hey….great….now that Thanksgiving is out of the way, we can start celebrating Christmas!!! yaayyyy ha aha ahhhaaaaaahahaha!!!
_______
“I would rather sit on a pumpkin and have it all to myself
than to be crowded on a velvet cushion.”
Henry David Thoreau
_______
“There must be some kind of way outta here
said the joker to the thief
there`s too much confusion
I can`t get no relief
Businessmen they drink my wine
plowmen they take my herb…”
Bob Dylan
“All Along the Watchtower”
_______
“A different kind of dream”
Haruki Murakami
_______
“Pain is inevitable;
suffering is optional.”
_______
12/4/08
Everyday……………
expect the unexpected
_______
Chasing windmills like Don Quixote
_______
“What`s the difference between marmalade and jam?
you can`t marmalade your cock up a chick`s ass….”
Tim/ NYC   (or maybe you could, Tim….maybe you could….)
_______
12/4/08
“three black males…”
The perfect McDonald`s robbery…………”gimme the money in the register….and 3 orders of 20 piece nuggets….
                                                                 and make it quick, motherfucker!!”
_______
Rise to the occasion….
_______
“Wu-style is immensely strong
and immune to nearly any weapon,
and when used properly,
it is almost invincible…”
Wu-Tang
_______
“The only reason Chuck Norris is still breathing,
is because Clint Eastwood allows it.”
Ronnie McCawley
_______
“Quitting while you`re ahead is NOT the same as quitting.”
“American Gangster”
_______
Our new BEACH address……!!!!
4033 Via Marina  Apt. G-322
Marina del Rey, CA  90292
_______
“I`ll get my crowbar and turn this place into a Mongolian Clusterfuck!!”
“A 71 is a 69 with 2 fingers up your ass…”
George Carlin
_______
Circus of the Dead
_______
I just told you three fucking times….
if you don`t get it by now,
there`s just no hope for ya….
_______
“The desert was the apotheosis of all deserts, huge, standing to the sky for what might have been parsecs
in all directions.  White; blinding; waterless; without feature save for the faint, cloudy haze of the mountains
which sketched themselves on the horizon and the devil-grass which brought sweet dreams, nightmares,
death.  An occasional tombstone sign pointed the way, for once the drifted track that cut its way through the
thick crust of alkali had been a highway and coaches had followed it.  The world had moved on since then.
The world had emptied.”
Stephen King
“The Gunslinger” (Book 1 from “The Dark Tower” series…)
_______
12/9/08  1pm
goodbye for now, Runyon Canyon…
_______
12/14/08  4:30 to 5pm….
last sunset on the famous Yucca Estates rooftop
and my last Dos Burritos meal and my last EPIC
skateboard run down Ivar……C–YA!!!
END OF AN ERA…..
_______
“Yeah, strap on the feedbag, you tragic behemoth…”
“King of the Hill”
_______
 “Chuck Norris does not hunt because the word hunting
infers the probability of failure.  Chuck Norris goes killing.”
“If you can see Chuck Norris, he can see you.  If you can`t
see Chuck Norris, you may be only seconds away from death.”
“When the Boogeyman goes to sleep at night, he checks
his closet for Chuck Norris.”
“Chuck Norris has already been to Mars.  That is why there
are no signs of life there.”
“Chuck Norris sold his soul to the Devil for his rugged good
looks and unparalleled martial arts ability.  Shortly after the
transaction was finalized, Chuck roundhouse kicked the Devil
in the face and took his soul back.  The Devil, who appreciates
irony, couldn`t stay mad and admitted he should have seen it
coming.  They now play poker every second Wednesday of the month.”
_______
12/16/08
The move to the beach is done in only a day!!
_______
Goodbye Hollywood and HELLO Marina del Rey!!
_______
Everything is coming our way…
_______
DRIFTWOOD
_______
“Meet me on the bank of the beautiful river…
Our journey has ended…”
Burning Spear
_______
“Death was as quiet as the ocean bottom
and as sweet as a rose in May.”
Murakami
_______
Chiharu, my little potato chip (she really loves `em…)
_______
12/21/08
The first day of winter, but you`d never know it being that we`re AT THE BEACH…
_______
Living at the Oakwood is SO GREAT…with the pool and the ON-site convenience
store with BEER and the basketball courts and tennis courts and jacuzzi and
gym…..WE GOT IT ALL……it`s like we`re living at a luxury hotel…..
_______
“What did you see my blue-eyed son?
I saw a newborn baby with wild wolves all around it
I saw a highway of diamonds with nobody on it
I heard the song of the poet who died in the gutter
I heard the sound of the clown who cried in the alley…
A Hard Rain`s Gonna Fall….”
Bob Dylan
________
12/25/08  Happy Festivus !!  Cazadores Reposado Tequila….
________
a t-shirt:
“TASTES LIKE CHICKEN;
SMELLS LIKE FISH.”
________
New Year`s Resolution 2009
last cigarette  12/31/08  2:19pm
seriously this time….
COLD TURKEY, BITCH….
________
Well, that lasted for 29 hours….
________
“A Mexican, a Chinaman, and a Black walk into a bar….
the bartender looks at `em and says, `Get the fuck out…` “
Clint Eastwood
“Gran Torino”
________
Dogtown at the east end of California Street and Elkland Place is an Abandoned Suburb…
don`t ask me the history of it or why, I don`t know and no one else seems to know either….
________
“Whenever it`s early twilight
I watch till a star breaks through
funny, it`s not a star I see,
It`s Always You….”
Chet Baker
________
North Venice Blvd at Shell Ave.
Amoroso Pl.  …..nothing less than enchanting….
right down the street is Crescent Pl with the coolest treehouse ever….
________
Probably sitting there with a stupid look on their face, I`ll wager…`cause THEY`RE STUPID…..
“EXACTAMUNDO!”
The Fonz
________
“From now on I would make and eat the food that I wanted to eat.
The damned Sharpie Crows could peck each other to death for all I cared.”
Murakami
________
BIGGEST moonrise of the year  1/10/09 (the day after our second wedding anniversary)
We watched it from the Oakwood rooftop and smoked one together…
________
YOUTH
It`s so distant from me now that it seems like a half-remembered dream…
________
tiny bubbles in a jacuzzi….what a short life they have….
________
MISANTHROPE
________
The darkest star
the most remote planet
the lost galaxy
beyond the blackest
furthest
craziest
corner of the cosmos
beyond the black hole
to the left of the supernova
behind the celestial Wal Mart….
meet ya there….
________
People should
NOT
get famous for
being assholes
________
Federal bailouts
of corporations
is corporations
taking OUR tax dollars…
Where does it all go?
How is it FIXING the situation?
Give me an agenda…
_________
1/15/09  George W. Bush farewell address……
WOW….he had a good writer for this one….nice job, Georgie…..I will miss your comic shenanigans….
You`re much funnier than Obama….
_________
“So
bizarrely
dreadful”
_________
shall we consider
the end of our lives
doom
or shall we consider
it a blessing
or
a new beginning?
_________
I`ll die when I`m supposed to…
_________
Philosophical Stupor
_________
1/17/09
A raven in the Wind-Up Bird Alley
Inspired me to write a parable
called A CONCLAVE OF CROWS
_________
 Please, JUST GO BACK TO WHATEVER
DARK CORNER OF HELL YOU CAME FROM…
_________
1/18/09   5:45pm  rooftop at the Oakwood
The clouds just formed into shapes like GIANT cranes
flying west over a twilight horizon chasing the sun…..
_________
I write because I HAVE TO WRITE,
even when I am saying nothing at all…
_________
1/21/09  8am
to be
simply existing
in a crystallized moment
forever preserved
in amber
Quietly suffocating
in a prison
of my own creation
Silently suffering
in an uncaring universe
with no true answers…
_________
1//21/09
I have taken Chiharu to the UCLA Medical Center Emergency Room…
It is so sad, so depressing, people stabbed, shot, crying in pain while
still WAITING to be helped….honestly, healthcare in this country is a
fucking disgrace!
I`d rather die ANYWHERE than at a place like THIS…the waiting room to HELL….
5 or 6 hours in one of these hellholes can really bring you face to face
with your own mortality, with where you want to be when your time comes…
They`re keeping her in the hospital…I am worried sick and there is nothing
I can do…..fucking MS!!  I love you so much, baby…..
I don`t want to spend my life hopelessly grasping at things I`ve lost…
She gonna be just fine……3am as I stand on the balcony outside our apartment at the Oakwood
________
 “No Alarms
and No Surprises
please…”
Radiohead
________
Only 3 days in the hospital and the bill is over $5000.  How am I gonna pay that?!?
(It turns out that when I brought a pay stub from Marmalade Cafe to a nice black
lady [Tamara Douglas] in the Human Resources Department at the hospital,
she looked at it, shook her head and said, “I`m gonna make this bill disappear, baby.”
Bless you, Tamara Douglas.  I can never forget this random act of kindness…)
_________
“Lord, what fools these mortals be.”
William Shakespeare
“A Midsummer Night`s Dream”
_________
I love my balcony because all the birds fly by here…
ravens, seagulls, cranes, egrets, ducks, sparrows, mockingbirds, finches, mudhens, etc…..
_________
“The jury finds you guilty of being a redneck, white-bred, chickenshit, motherfucka!”
N.W.A
“Fuck the Police” from the album “Straight Outta Compton”
_________
Hope is what we cling to
when reality has left us nothing else…
_________
“To the Muslim world, we seek a new way forward, based on mutual interest and mutual respect.
To those leaders around the globe who seek to sow conflict, or blame their society`s ills on the
West, know that your people will judge you on what you can build, not what you destroy.  To those
who cling to power through corruption and deceit and the silencing of dissent, know that you are on
the wrong side of history, but that we will extend a hand if you are willing to unclench your fist.”
Barack Obama
(I`ll give him this much; he gives a hell of a good speech….but I still think George Bush was WAY funnier…)
_________
BALDERDASH
_________
While Chiharu has been sick, we have been sleeping in shifts…I watch over her and then she watches over me….
(they got her on all these STRONG medicines, Solumedrol steroid IV drip, Heparin blood thinner, Interferons, sleeping pills…
it is utterly fucking ridiculous….)
_________
OUTSOURCING…..Bangalore, India……….sometimes I want to `outsource` my life….
_________
“Having ONE pancake leaves room for more bacon…”
Homer Simpson
_________
It`s a shaved monkey I won in a poker game….!!!
_________
from “Life in Hell” by Matt Groening….this one is called “Life is Swell”
” `Do you want illumination?
Then practice daily meditation.
Refrain from senseless stimulation.
Avoid a life of desperation.
Stop your mental flagellation.
Halt your wicked hip gyration.
And pray for cosmic liberation.`
`Thank you, Swami!  That was brilliant!`
`I like to rhyme when I`m drunk.! “
_________
Super Bowl 43    BEST EVER!!
“…almost the biggest comeback in Super Bowl history….”
a lot of penalties in this game…what is this….hockey?!?
“One thing YOU KNOW, when you get out front, you NEVER wanna look back.”
John Madden
Games don`t get any better than this!
Final Score…
Steelers   27
Cardinals 23
and what about that spectacular halftime show from Bruce Springsteen?!
“Glory Days”
“10th Ave Freezeout”
“Born to Run”
EXCELLENT!
_________
“To build a world of rocks and chaos.  What it`s gonna be, I don`t know.  Even after
all that rushing around, where we`ve ended up it the middle of nowhere in the middle
of the night.  And maybe knowing isn`t the point.  Where we`re standing right now, in
the ruins in the dark, what we build could be ANYTHING.”
Chuck Palahniuk
“Choke”
_________
“That`s the way it is…one day, your wife is cooking your favorite meal; the next day
you`re thawing your hot dogs in a gas station sink.”
Homer Simpson
_________
“The kite hawk
grips me in his azure talons.
And, at the apex of the sun,
lets me fall on the sand
as food for the ravens.
I shall no longer bear mud
on my shoulders.
The fire will find me clean.
The cackling beaks,
the stinking jaws of jackals.
Then, as he searches with his stick
through the sand, the bedouin
will point out
a white, white bone…”
Giuseppe Ungaretti
_________
alternate futures
_________
One of the biggest mistakes of my life
is that I didn`t continue with sports
when I am so athletic.  I was good at
everything.  I could have played professional
ANYTHING and been a millionaire by now…
AND RETIRED!!
(Coming back to this entry now, I also realize
that I learn really fast on the guitar when I 
actually practice, and therefore, if I would 
have kept playing when my Mom gave me
my first guitar at 16, I could have perhaps
been a rockstar by now……eh, would`ve,
could`ve, should`ve…….that`s the way it is…
next thing you know, I`ll be `thawing my hot
dogs in a gas station sink….`)
__________
Interviewer “Is it true that you`re going out with Courtney Love?”
Mickey Rourke “I`d rather be on a deserted island with a gorilla.”
__________
“So much trouble in the world….
bless my eyes this morning,
Jah sun…is on the rise once again…”
“I know Jah
never let us down…”
Bob Marley
___________
2/15/09   OFFICIAL `medical` herbal Medicine…….hyaaaaaahhhhh!!!
My cup runneth over….
“And we shall partake
in the sacred herb
and learn to love all…”
The Gospel of the Reverend T
__________
Venice Drum Circle
the drums…..the drums
everything is funny
and
nothing really matters
__________
 THE SECRET THOUGHTS
BECOME REALITY…
(a law of attraction…..really?)
__________
The mind shapes the universe we see…
the mind is shaping the very things that it perceives…
positive beats negative….
__________
“You create your own universe
as you go along.”
Winston Churchill
__________
COOL AS A CUCUMBER
__________
Oakwood…..I feel like I`m retired….now where the hell are those shuffleboard courts….?
__________
“RECYCLING:
MAKING SURE WE WASTE OUR LAST DAYS
             USING INFERIOR PRODUCTS.”
__________
“It`s very dangerous to be too close to the ground, eh?…”
Phillipe Petit
(famous high-wire walker)
(World Trade Center, NYC 1974)
__________
2/21/09
THE ALLEY in Venice, you know the one, how many goddamned times have I mentioned it, after all?
I just saw a squirrel running along the fence with a WHOLE LIME in his mouth.  Does he have Coronas
stashed somewhere?  Unusual, to say the least….
__________
“Is she smarter than me?!?  I don`t want anybody smarter than me!”
George Costanza  “Seinfeld”
__________
great Venice t-shirt:
“GOT METH?”
with a picture of Gollum from Lord of the Rings
__________
I love riding down the Oakwood hallways full speed on my skateboard or bike….
__________
2/22/09
Crystalline sunset….
__________
Sometimes…
when I get out of the jacuzzi, I feel like a sluggish amphibian
emerging for the first time from the primordial ooze…
__________
HDTV AND BLURAY
NICER PRESENTATION
SAME CRAPPY CONTENT
__________
“I`m just a big, hairy, American winning machine.”
Ricky Bobby “Talladega Nights”
“I like Christmas Baby Jesus best!  When you say grace, you can pray to grownup Jesus,
teenage Jesus, bearded Jesus….whatever!  Dear Baby Jesus, in your crib and manger,
with your little red face and your tiny, balled-up fists…”
“I like to think of Jesus with giant eagle wings and an angel band singing
lead vocals for Lynyrd Skynyrd and I`m in the front row…..hammered….”
“I like to picture Jesus in a tuxedo t-shirt, `cause it says, like, `I`m formal, but I like to party.` “
“I like to picture Jesus as a ninja fighting off evil samurai.”
“I like to picture Jesus as a mischievous badger…”
“I like to think of Him as a muscular trapeze artist.”
“I like to think of Jesus as a shapeshifter or a changeling, like that guy….you ever hear
of that show, `Manimal?` “
“I like to picture Him as a figure skater…he`s dressed all in white doing an interpretive ice dance
of my life.”
“I like to picture Jesus as a dirty old bum; He comes up to me and I`m about to sock him one
`cause he`s a dirty bum.  And I say to myself, `I better not hit him, there`s something special
about him.`  And it turns out….it`s JESUS!”
“Talladega Nights”
__________
“Sometimes, late at night, I dress up like Donna Summer…..`Last Dance…..Last Chance….for love…..` “
“Talladega Nights”
__________
A bare winter tree filled with ravens…..
__________
They come out of Iraq,
they go back into Afghanistan
They say they`re closing Guantanamo Bay
letting those psychos out on the loose again….
I really don`t know if things are getting better or worse…..
Ahhhhh, fuck it, they`re ALWAYS getting worse….I don`t give a shit….
I`m just riding my beach cruiser along the wet sand by the ocean at low tide through a thick fog and nothing matters….
__________
When you get to be my age, you just kinda start to lose hope….
I mean, really……what`s the point?
__________
“The best laid plans of mice and men…”
__________
“You`re not drunk if you can lay on the floor without hanging on…”
Dean Martin
__________
“Hey, I take a vitamin everyday…it`s called a STEAK!”
Frank Sinatra
__________
 “If you don`t like America, then you can GIT OUT!!”
South Park (rednecks)
__________
I don`t know what made me think of this, but I`ll never forget that 17-mile roundtrip walk
along the endless beach in Mexico from Cuyatlan to El Paraiso.  I strolled, totally alone,
beneath a burning tropical sun with thousands of bees on the wet sand and lush coconut
palms lining the shore….
__________
“The unexamined life is not worth living…”
__________
Marge “This is the WORST thing you`ve EVER done!”
Homer “You say that SO much it`s lost all meaning.”
“The Simpsons”
__________
the greatest thing I`ve ever done is get my marijuana subscription (excuse me, I meant PRESCRIPTION…)
__________
I`m always hoping for NO MAIL, because it`s ALWAYS BILLS….
(where`s MY “stimulus check” OBAMA?!?)
__________
” `How`s life?`
`It`s taking forever…` “
__________
“Hey mister, got a dollar?”
Homer  “No, but I`ll give you NOTHING for free if you go away right now…”
“The Simpsons”
__________
I guess if “love” is a mental problem, then I`m VERY SICK….
__________
“Oh, I can`t take HIS money! I can`t PRINT my own money!
I have to WORK for MONEY!—why don`t I just lay down and die?!?”
Homer Simpson
__________
Residual traces of my spirit will haunt so many strange, lost and forgotten places
when I am gone….seriously, I was just laughing to myself about it, my predilection
for the edges and the abandoned places as I sit in my tranquil garden/dirty alley…call it what you will….
__________
“I just don`t know what to do with myself…”
Burt Bacharach as sung by Jack White….
__________
Venice Beach…..”the Soft Parade has now begun…”  JM
__________
NOMAD
__________
Restless Monkey
__________
The pack mentality of LA drivers is so goddamned irritating….I always like to BREAK OUT of the pack…and I do…….
__________
“SPRINGFIELD HOSPITAL;
If you died here, you`d be home by now…”
“The Simpsons”
__________
“In a time of universal deceit, TELLING THE TRUTH is a revolutionary act.”
George Orwell
__________
“I need some supplies–a keg of beer, and a six-pack to hold me till I top the keg…”
Homer Simpson
__________
The element of surprise is always good—planning too much leaves too much room for things to go wrong…
__________
My Venice Beach Arbor Skateboards….
The Dragon Warrior
Sheena the Mermaid
__________
3/20/09
The first day of spring….beautiful…..
__________
Sunday, 3/22/09  8am
in the car, driving alone, I see a GIANT rainbow amongst dark clouds while on the radio,
I hear Eddie Money, “Two Tickets to Paradise…”
__________
SERENDIPITY
__________
My local bowling alleys for my “Big Lebowski” phases….
Bay Shore Lanes
Mar Vista Lanes
El Dorado Lanes
__________
“I`ll Never Get Out of this World Alive”
Hank Williams
__________
“Goodness is the only investment that never fails.”
Wall writing in Venice Beach
__________
“Freedom`s just another word for nothing left to lose…”
“Sunday Mornin` Coming Down”
Kris Kristofferson
__________
No, I`m not an actor, I`m a CHARACTER, but that counts too….
__________
“Sometimes when you lose one gift, God gives you another…”
Johnny Cash (Autobiography)
__________
DID YOU KNOW THAT I HAVE MADE IT ALL THE WAY TO
38 FUCKING YEARS OLD WITH NO CREDIT RATING AT ALL?!?
NOT BAD CREDIT, NOT GOOD, NOTHING!  HA!!  HYSTERICAL!
__________
“But that train keeps a`rollin`, on down to San Antone…..
I shot a man in Reno, just to watch him die,
When I hear that whistle blowin`, I hang my head and cry…”
Johnny Cash
__________
yap, yap, flippity flap……NEXT!!………….
THB3
Leave a Reply

