ACROSS THE AGES…

Standard

By Tom H. Brooks 3

 

Across the ages

I call to you

through time and space

I speak to you

I tell you secrets

I give you revelations

epiphanies

I call out to you

in spiritual unity

oneness

I whisper

from the depths of history

from obscure corners

I tell stories of another world

different

yet similar to yours

I call out to you

from the tomb

from the void

open your eyes

live

be thankful

I flow

like a river

through eternity

I flow…

 

THB3

 

 

Leave a Reply

